Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

P000194238
The guardian of lies, Kate Furnivall
Loading...
Author: Furnivall, Kate
Publication year: 2019
Media class: eBook
Classification: 823.92F
Publisher: Simon & Schuster UK Ltd, 2019
Resource type: Electronic
Notes:
Description based on CIP data; resource not viewed.
This epic novel is an unforgettably powerful story of love, loss and the long shadow of war, perfect for readers of Kate Morton and Victoria Hislop.
Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating Provide rating
Other formats
Hardback:The guardian of lies:2019
Paperback:The guardian of lies:2019
Available: 0
Total no. of loans: 0
No. of reservations: 0

Availability

Loading...
Books by the same Author
1444826689
Loading...
Year 2016
Media class: Large print
Edition: Large print
Publisher: Thorpe
Resource type: Physical
520p ; 24cm
P000192160
Loading...
Year 2018
Language: English
Media class: eBook
Edition: Library edition
Publisher: Simon & Schuster
Resource type: Electronic
1 online resource
0751543365
Loading...
Year 2012
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Sphere
Resource type: Physical
0751550760
Loading...
Year 2015
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Sphere
Resource type: Physical
0751543373
Loading...
Year 2013
Media class: Paperback
Publisher: Sphere
Resource type: Physical
Account
Borrowers of this title also borrowed:
Expand search
Language
Media class
Organisation
Publication Year
Resource Type