Skip to Content

Arena

Catalogue Record Detail

147222647X
Quieter than killing
Loading...
Author: Hilary, Sarah
Publication year: 2017
Media class: Paperback
Classification: F
Publisher: Headline, 2017
Resource type: Physical
ISBN: 9781472226471
Notes:
Sarah Hilary, winner of the 'Theakstons Crime Novel of the Year', returns with another DI Marnie Rome novel, 'Quieter Than Killing'. Fans of Val McDermid, Alex Marwood and Claire Mackintosh will enjoy! It's winter, the nights are dark and freezing, and a series of seemingly random assaults is pulling DI Marnie Rome and DS Noah Jake out onto streets of London. When Marnie's family home is ransacked, there are signs that the burglary can have only been committed by someone who knows her. Then a child goes missing, yet no-one has re
Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Selected rating Provide rating Provide rating
Loading...
Other formats
Hardback:Quieter than killing:2017
Available: 1
Total no. of loans: 1
No. of reservations: 0

Availability

Loading...
Far more emphasis on everyday policing and relationships. Really believable.
19/03/19
Crouchi
Surrey Live
Books by the same Author
Account
Borrowers of this title also borrowed:
Expand search